IFB Management

Meltem H. Madenci

CEO
Phone:(+49) (0) 7 31 – 79 08 98 99
E-Mail:meltem.madenci@ifb-in.de

Irina Bösch

Office Management
Phone:(+49) (0) 73 91 – 7 63 93 06
E-Mail:irina.boesch@ifb-in.de

Aysegül Yavuz

Office Management
Phone:(+49) (0) 7 31 – 79 08 98 99
E-Mail:a.yavuz@ifb-in.de

Evelyn Teske

Frontoffice
Phone:(+49) (0) 73 07 – 29 86 66
E-Mail:evelyn.teske@ifb-in.de

Gabriele Flemming

Frontoffice
Phone:(+49) (0) 73 07 – 79 08 98 99
E-Mail:gabriele.flemming@ifb-in.de

Tatjana Eisner

Backoffice
Phone:(+49) (0) 7 31 – 79 08 96 90
E-Mail:tatjana.eisner@ifb-in.de

Elvine Hoge

Accounting
Phone:(+49) (0) 7 31 – 79 08 96 90
E-Mail:elvine.hoge@ifb-in.de

Valentino Nistri

Trainee
Phone:(+49) (0) 7 31 – 79 08 98 99
E-Mail:valentino.nistri@ifb-in.de

Vonesa Krasniqi

Trainee
Phone:(+49) (0) 7 31 – 79 08 98 99
E-Mail:vonesa.krasniqi@ifb-in.de