IFB Management

Meltem H. Madenci

CEO
Phone:(+49) (0) 7 31 – 79 08 98 99
E-Mail:meltem.madenci@ifb-in.de

Hanna Henke

Responsibility: Integration courses / Language courses / Exams
Phone:(+49) (0) 73 07 – 29 86 66
E-Mail:hanna.henke@ifb-in.de

Nadine Gresz

Responsibility: Integration courses / Language courses / Exams
Phone:(+49) (0) 7 31 – 79 08 98 99
E-Mail:nadine.gresz@ifb-in.de

Irina Bösch

Responsibility: Language courses
Phone:(+49) (0) 73 05 – 2 00 28 74
E-Mail:irina.boesch@ifb-in.de

Tatjana Eisner

Responsibility: Language courses
Phone:(+49) (0) 73 07 – 29 86 66
E-Mail:tatjana.eisner@ifb-in.de

Aysegül Yavuz

Responsibility: Accounting / Controlling
Phone:(+49) (0) 7 31 – 79 08 96 90
E-Mail:a.yavuz@ifb-in.de

Katja Bauer

Trainee
Phone:(+49) (0) 7 31 – 79 08 98 99
E-Mail:katja.bauer@ifb-in.de